Michael Herrera, CEO of MHA Consulting, Inc. (MHA), a leader in Business Continuity Planning, announced today that MHA and BCMMetricsTM are formally launching the BCM Leadership Series for Business Continuity Management and Compliance & Risk practitioners. “Everything we do at MHA is done to help our clients protect their organization’s assets and staff. We want to prove to our customers and fellow practitioners  that we are committed to their success by providing them with educational opportunities on topics that will help them grow as business continuity professionals,” Herrera stated.

The webinars will follow two tracks: Business Continuity Management (sponsored by MHA) and Compliance & Risk (sponsored by BCMMetrics). The series will launch on November 9, 2016 with Why Residual Risk Could Cost Me My Job, presented by industry expert Michael Herrera, CEO of MHA Consulting. Michael will be discussing the assessment of residual risk in your BCM Program at a recovery plan level. Join us for this meaningful discussion on this timely topic.

Details: The second Wednesday of every other month at 11:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 noon MST / 2:00 p.m. EST